

KAKATIYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE:: WARANGAL - 15 OFFICE OF DEAN, STUDENT AFFAIRS

No: 48/F/DC/SAC/SA/KITS/2020 Date: 03-09-2021

Submitted to the Principal:

The following students are nominated for the various positions to DisciplinaryClub (DC) for the academic year 2021-22.

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name of the student	Mobile Number	Branch	Year	Position
						GENERAL
1	B18EI057	Ch. Nithish Kumar	8555095913	EIE	IV/IV	SECRETARY
						JOINT SECRETARY
2	B18ME156	B. Navaneeth	7893405567	ME	IV/IV	(Anti-ragging)
						JOINT SECRETARY
3	B18ME054	A. Bhanu Kiran	9963854540	ME	IV/IV	(College Premises)
						JOINT SECRETARY
4	B18ME121	M. Kalyan Reddy	7013652352	ME	IV/IV	(Boys Hostel)
					IV/IV	JOINT SECRETARY
5	B18ME146	L. Krishna Kalyan	7995354323	ME		(College Premises)
					IV/IV	JOINT SECRETARY
6	B18IT025	P. Sri Ramya	6303730027	IT		(Girls hostel)
					IV/IV	JOINT SECRETARY
7	B18IT053	P. Sree Chandana	8985017473	IT		(College Premises)
EXECUTIVE MEMBER FROM IV YEAR						
8	B19EE056	Shiva Sambari	7995844503	EEE	III/IV	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9	B19CI025	G. Harshini	9381739490	ECI	III/IV	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
	D19C1025	G. narsnini	9381739490	LCI	111/11	LALCOTT L MEMBER
10	B19CS054	I. Bharath Reddy	8639347919	CSE	III/IV	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
EXECUTIVE MEMBER FROM II YEAR						
EXECUTIVE WILLWIDER TROWN IT TEAR						
11	B19ME141	Abhiram	8008833775	ME	II/IV	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12	B20EC120	Mohd Sayeed Farhaan	9948120028	ECE	II/IV	EXECUTIVE MEMBER

This is for your favor of information.

(Dr. P.Nagarjuna Reddy) In-charge Disciplinary Club, Asst.Prof, Dept., of EEE (Sri M.Narasimha Rao) SAC Assoc. Professor in EEE Assoc. Dean, Student Affairs (Dr. G. Raghotham Reddy) Professor in ECE Dean, Student Affairs